UNITED FOR CLEAN WATER SINCE 1952.

Board of Directors 

Established in 1952, the Rhode Island Clean Water Association (RICWA), formerly the Narragansett Water Pollution Control Association (NWPCA), is a non-profit organization created to promote the advancement of knowledge concerning the nature, collection, treatment, and disposal of domestic and industrial wastewaters.

Meet Our Board MEmbers

Peter Connell

President

Senior Projects and Infrastructure Systems Manager

Rhode Island Resource Recovery

peterconnell@verizon.net

Jeff Chapdelaine

Vice President

Superintendent

West Warwick Regional Treatment Facility

jchapdelaine@westwarwickri.org

Kim Sandbach

Secretary

Environmental Chemist

Narragansett Bay Commission

ksandbach@narrabay.com

Nora Lough

Treasurer

Principal

Clean Water Training and Solutions, LLC.

noralough@gmail.com

Scott Goodinson

Past President

Operations Manager

Town of Narragansett

sgoodinson@narragansettri.gov

Paul Desrosiers

RI Board of Certification of Operators

Technical Advisor for Operations

Narragansett Bay Commission

pdesrosiers@narrabay.com

Edward Davies

NEWEA State Director

Superintendent

Quonset Development Corporation

edavies@qdc.org

Elijah Hannon

Vendor Consultant

Principal/Director of Operations

Fusion Environmental Solutions

ejhprofessionalservices@gmail.com

Tracy Santoro

Vendor Consultant

Sales Engineer

Flygt Division of Xylem

tracy.santoro@xylem.com

 

David Perrotta

Board of Director

Assistant Superintendent

Town of East Greenwich

dperrotta@eastgreenwichri.com

Janine Burke-Wells

Board of Director

Executive Director

North East Biosolids & Residuals Association

janine@nebiosolids.org

Kevin Regan

Board of Director

Project Manager

Veolia Smithfield

regankw3@gmail.com

Ryan Desrosiers

Board of Director

Veolia Cranston

ryan.desrosiers@veolia.com

 

Giving Back to the Environment

Established in 1952, the Rhode Island Clean Water Association (RICWA), formerly the Narragansett Water Pollution Control Association (NWPCA), is a non-profit organization created to promote the advancement of knowledge concerning the nature, collection, treatment, and disposal of domestic and industrial wastewaters.
Email

ricwa@ricwa.org

Location

Rhode Island Clean Water Association

P.O. Box 8805

Cranston, RI 02920

CONTACT US